TeamKlasseJg.Trainer/BetreuerE-mailTel.TrainingOrt
Herren IB-Klasseab 2001Wolfgang Hammer
Mario Dietrich
wolfgang.hammer@gmx.de
mariodietrich1@aol.com
0174 9070437
0178 3713606
Di. 19:30
Do. 19:30
TSG
TSG
Herren IIC-Klasseab 2001Matthias Mallmann
Christoph Hättich
Oliver Dyllick
matthias.mallmann@gmx.de

odyllick@gmail.com
0163 1838630
0176 80723878
0151 404 18821
Di. 19:30
Do. 19:30
TSG
TSG
A-Junioren

Landesliga2002/03André Dimmerling
Marius Mallmann
Tim Mallmann
andre.dimmerling@web.de
mariusmallmann@web.de
tim.mallmann@gmx.net
0171 9153831
0176 23921028
01578 9090388
Mo. 19:30
Do. 18:00
TSG
TSG
B-Junioren
SG/TSV
Kreisliga2004/05René Nees
Levin McKenzie (TSV)
Alida Esch
neeser74@googlemail.com
levin.mckenzie@gmail.com
alidaesch@web.de
0176 70794126
0170 6653089
0173 8829085
Di. 18:00
Do. 17:30
TSG
TSV
C-Junioren
SG/TSV
Kreisliga2006/07Daniel Krauß (TSV)
Lars Rudorf (TSV)
mail-dkrauss@web.de
larsrudorf@gmail.com
0160 93918840
0157 89595790

Mo. 18:00
Fr. 17:30
TSG
TSV
D-JuniorenKreisliga2008/09Frank Eggers
Christoph Medler
yvonne.eggers79@gmx.de
c.j.medler@t-online.de
0172 1349890
0178 2187854
Mo. 18:00
Do. 18:00
TSG
TSG
E1-JuniorenKreisliga2010/11René Nees
Fabian Acem
Jassin Khalil
neeser74@googlemail.com

jassinkhalil@web.de
0176 70794126
0163 4004805
01575 3686060
Di. 16:30
Do. 16:30

TSG
TSG
E2-Junioren2. KK2010/11Dominik Steinbach
Lars Kahlert
Hagen Mallmann
dominik.steinbach@icloud.com
lars@familiekahlert.de
hagen.mallmann@web.de
01520 4172603
015255171716
015739372471
Di. 16:30
Do. 16:30
TSG
TSG
F1-Junioren1. KK2012Michael Grimm
Lucien Schmaus
micha.g72@gmx.de
bechte@gmx.de
0173 3102637
0178 7575075
Mo. 16:30
Do. 17:00
TSG
TSG
F2-Junioren2. KK2013Sascha Wintermeyer
Mika Grimm
sascha.wintermeyer@gmx.de0176 66665149
0174 9476451
Mo. 16:30
Di. 17:00
TSG
TSG
G-Junioren1. KK2014/15Bastian Lichtl
Léon Nees
Bastian@lichtl.eu
leon05sb@googlemail.com
0163 9882474
0176 83454403
Mo. 17:00TSG