Trainingszeiten – Fussball

TeamKlasseJahrgangTrainingszeiten
Sportplatz
 Trainer/BetreuerEmailTel.mobil
1. MannschaftC-KlasseHerrenDi.
19:30 - 21:00
ganzer Platz
Do.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
Ingo Eisenreich
Mario Dietrich
ingo.eisenreich@web.de
mariodietrich1@aol.com
015234519970
01783713606
A1-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 19
1999/2000
Mo.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
Do.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
Matthias Mallmann
Thomas Kirschberger
Matthias.mallmann@gmx.de
kirschberger@aol.com
01631838630
017631626594
A2-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 19
1999/2000
Mo.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
MI.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
Wackernheim
Gero Eichhorn
Marius Mallmann
Gero.eichhoren@googlmail.com
mariusmallmann@web.de
015161483147
017623921028
B-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 17
192001/2002
Di.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Isamm Kahalil
Toni Cirillo
k.isamm@web.de
antoniocirillo@aol.com
015253976753
01774213272
C-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 15
2003/2004
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
Wackernheim
Holger Mitter
Adem Surek
geibmitter@AOL.com
adem.surek@yahoo.de
01794194647
01707823920
D1-JuniorenKreisligaU 13
2005/2006
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
René Nees
Kimo Reichart
neeser74@googlemail.com
k.reichart@yahoo.com
017670794126
015782343967
D2-JuniorenKreisligaU 13
2005/2006
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
René Nees
Kimo Reichart
neeser74@googlemail.com
k.reichart@yahoo.com
017670794126
015782343967
E1-Junioren
KreisligaU 11
2007/2008
Mo.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Michael Grimm
Mario Seliger
micha.g72@gmx.de
Mario.seliger@freenet.de
01733102637
01701235590
E2-JuniorenKreisklasseU11
2007/2008
Mo.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Frank Eggers
Christoph Medler
Yvonne.eggers79@gmx.de
c.j.medler@t-online.de
01721349890
01782187854
E3-JuniorenKreisklasseU11
2007/2008
Mo.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Johannes HofmannHofmann_jo@web.de
F1-JuniorenKreisklasseU9
2009/2010
Di:
17:00-18:30 Uhr
Do:
17:00-18:30 Uhr
Faouzi Benadia
Jassin Khalil
bfouzi@Hotmail.de
jassinkhalil@web.de
015258429736
F2-JuniorenKreisklasseU9
2009/2010
Di.
16:30-18:00 Uhr
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Armin Lungwitz
Alexander Weiand
Armin.lungwitz@gmx.de
acweiand@gmx.de
015122720131
G-JuniorenKreisklasseU 7
2011/2012
Di.
16:30 - 18:00 Uhr
Kleinspielfeld
Bastian Lichtl
Lars Kahlert
Bastian@lichtl.eu
mail@familiekahlert.de
01639882474