Trainingszeiten – Fussball

Übersicht als PDF

 

TeamKlasseJahrgangTrainingszeiten
Sportplatz
 Trainer/BetreuerEmailTel.mobil
1. MannschaftC-Klasseab 1999Di.
19:30 - 21:00
Platz komplett
Do.
19:30 - 21:00
Platz komplett
Ingo Eisenreich
Mario Dietrich
ingo.eisenreich@web.de
mariodietrich1@aol.com
015234519970
01783713606
2. MannschaftC-Klasseab 1999Di.
19:30 - 21:00
Platz komplett
Do.
19:30 - 21:00
Platz komplett
Andreas Friedrich
Isamm Kahlil
k.isamm@web.de
01736553935
015253976753
A1-Junioren
SG mit TSV
LandesligaU 19
2000/2001
Mo.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
MI.
19:30 - 21:00
halber Platz
Matthias Mallmann
Thomas Kirschberger
Matthias.mallmann@gmx.de
kirschbergerth@AOL.com

015161483147
017623921028
B-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 17
2002/2003
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
Wackernheim
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz Heidesheim
Gero Eichhorn
Marius Mallmann
Gero.Eichhorn@googlemail.com
mariusmallmann@web.de
015161483147
017623921028
C1-Junioren
SG mit TSV
KreisligaU 15
2004/2005
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
17:30- - 19:00
Wackernheim
René Neess
Holger Mitter
neeser74@googlemail.com
geibmitter@AOL.com
017670794126
01794194647

C2-Junioren
SG mit TSV
1. KreisklasseU 15
2004/2005
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
17:30- - 19:00
Wackernheim
Christian Reichert
Levin Mc Kenzie
christianreichert@gmx.de
levin.McKenzie@gmail.com
D1-JuniorenKreisligaU 13
2006/2007
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Michael Grimm
Lukas Münzenberger
micha.g72@gmx.de
muenzelmaenner@gmx.de
01733102637
D2-Junioren
2. KreisklasseU 13
2006/2007
Mo.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Do.
18:00 - 19:30
halber Platz
Michael Grimm
Stefan Jakobs
micha.g72@gmx.de
01733102637
E1-JuniorenKreisligaU11
2008/2009
Di.
17:00 - 18:30
Di.
17:00 - 18:30
Kleinfeld
Frank Eggers
Christoph Medler
Yvonne.eggers79@gmx.de
c.j.medler@t-online.de
01721349890
01782187854
E2-Junioren1. KreisklasseU11
2008/2009
Di.
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Kleinfeld
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
Faouzi Benadia
Jassin Khalil
bfouzi@Hotmail.de
jassinkhalil@web.de
015258429736
E3-Junioren2. KreisklasseU11
2008/2009
Di.
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Kleinfeld
Fr.
17:30 - 19 Uhr
TSV Wackernheim
Armin Lungwitz
Henri Steffens
Alexander Weiand
Armin.lungwitz@gmx.de
henri.steffens01@gmx.de
acweiand@gmx.de
01512270131
F1-Junioren1. KreisklasseU9
2010/2011
Di.
17:00-18:30 Uhr
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:00
halber Platz
Lars Kahlert
Hagen Mallmann
lars@familiekahlert.de
hagen.mallmann@web.de
015255171716
015739372471
F2-Junioren2. KreisklasseU9
2010/2011
Di.
17:00-18:30 Uhr
halber Platz
Do.
16:30 - 18:15
halber Platz
Lars Kahlert
Hagen Mallmann
lars@familiekahlert.de
hagen.mallmann@web.de
015255171716
015739372471
G-JuniorenStaffelform 14-tägig2012/2013Mo.
17 - 18:30 Uhr
Kleinfeld
Bastian Lichtl
Besim Zidi
Oliver SChwab
Bastian@lichtl.eu01639882474